Council 12394

Slate of Officers for Columbian Year 2019-2020

Pastor and Chaplain Fr Larry Beck
Parochial Vicar Fr Jesús Hernandez
Co-Chaplain Bob Shauger
Grand Knight Chris Ewing
Deputy Grand Knight James Campanello
Chancellor Vince Pantalone
Warden Randy Bickel
Lecturer Conor Maher
Recorder David Robb
Financial Secretary Steve Falcy
Treasurer Paul Gilchrest
Advocate Sil Reggiardo
Community Director Art Aguilar
Culture of Life Director Doyle Winchester
Inside Guard Mark Hicks
Outside Guard Dan Rogers
1st Year Trustee Jeff Wall
2nd Year Trustee Gene Savage
3rd Year Trustee Brian McLaughlin